The membership fee is $85 per school, per year and this covers meeting attendance for up to 5 technicians per school. The schools pay the fee, not the technicians.

As of December 2020 our membership was 197 Members from 113 different schools and institutions.

Member’s Schools 2021

Al-Ameen College
All Saint’s College
Aquinas College
Aranmore Catholic College
Atlantis Beach Baptist College
Austin Cove Baptist College
Australian Christian College-Albany
Australian Islamic College – Dianella
Australian Islamic College – Kewdale
Bethel Christian School
Bold Park Community School
Bunbury Baptist College
Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Bunbury Catholic College (Marist Campus)
Bunbury Catholic College (Mercy Campus)
Carey Baptist College
Carmel Adventist College
Carmel School
CBC Fremantle
Chisholm Catholic College
Christ Church Grammar School
Cornerstone Christian College
Corpus Christi College
Court Grammar School (previously SJGS)
Dale Christian School
Divine Mercy College
Ellenbrook Christian College
Emmanuel Catholic College
Emmanuel Christian Community School
Esperance Anglican Community School
Foundation Christian College
Fountain College
Frederick Irwin Anglican School
Fremantle Christian College
Georgiana Molloy Anglican School
Geraldton Christian College
Geraldton Grammar School
Grace Christian School
Great Southern Grammar School
Guildford Grammar School
Hale School
Helena College
Heritage College Perth
Hillside Christian College
Holy Cross College
Hope Christian College
International School of WA
Iona Presentation College
Irene McCormack Catholic College
John Calvin Christian College
John Paul College
John Septimus Roe A. C. S.
John Wollaston A. C. S.
John XXIII College
Kennedy Baptist College
Kingsway Christian College
Kolbe Catholic College
La Salle College
Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Leaning Tree Steiner School
Living Waters Lutheran College
Lumen Christi College
Mandurah Baptist College
Mandurah Catholic College
Mater Dei College
Mazenod College
Mercedes College
Mercy College
Methodist Ladies’ College
Mother Teresa Catholic College
Mundaring Christian College
Nagle Catholic College
Newman College
Penrhos College
Perth College
Perth Waldorf School
Peter Carnley Anglican Community School
Peter Moyes A. C. S.
Prendiville Catholic College
Presbyterian Ladies’ College
Providence Christian College
Quinns Baptist College
Rehoboth Christian College
Sacred Heart College
Salvado Catholic College
Santa Maria College
Scotch College
Servite College
Seton Catholic College
South Coast Baptist College
South West John Calvin Christian College
Southern Hills Christian College
St Andrew’s Grammar
St Brigid’s College
St George’s Anglican Grammar School
St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls
St James Anglican School
St Joseph’s School
St Joseph’s College
St Luke’s College
St Mark’s A.C.S.
St Mary MacKillop College
St Mary Star of the Sea Catholic School
St Mary’s Anglican Girls’ School
St Mary’s College
St Norbert College
St Stephen’s School (Carramar)
St Stephen’s School (Duncraig)
Swan Christian College
Swan Valley ACS
The King’s College
Tranby College
Trinity College
Ursula Frayne Catholic College
Wesley College